Skip to Main Content

Contact A Member of Our Team

Derwin Jackson President & CEO Derwin Jackson, President & CEO
Susan Minor Susan Minor, Chief Operating Officer
615-794-1247, ext. 229
E-mail Susan

Tracey Radick 615-794-1247, ext. 230
Accountant E-mail Tracey

Lindsi Mayfield Green, HCCP, PHM 615-794-1247, ext. 205
Director of Grants & Administration E-mail Lindsi
Aida Donovan 615-794-1247
Administrative Assistant E-mail Aida
Cindy Walton 615-794-1247, ext. 209
Administrative Assistant E-mail Cindy

Housing Operations  
Waiting list status for Public Housing, Section 8, Project-Based Voucher, & Mainstream Voucher

Currently Closed

Tena Hardy-Payne, HCCP, PHM 615-794-1247, ext. 212
Director of Housing Services E-mail Tena
Ashley Thomas 615-794-1247, ext. 204
HCV Specialist E-mail Ashley
Chris Ward 615-794-1247, ext. 213
Occupancy Specialist E-mail Chris
Becky McDonald 615-794-1247 ext. 231
FSS Coordinator E-mail Becky
Case Managers  
Tanisha Moore 615-794-1247, ext. 232
  E-mail Tanisha
Maurice Head 615-794-1247, ext. 208
  E-mail Maurice
Cheryl Lyle (Clarksville Office)  E-mail Cheryl
Michay Jackson 615-794-1247
HOME ARP Supportive Services E-mail Michay
Facilities & Maintenance  
Doug Johns, RA 615-794-1247, ext. 215
Director of Development E-mail Doug
Report a maintenance issue 615-794-1247
Martece Crawford  
Maintenance Supervisor  
Daniel Paz  
Maintenance Technician  
Michael Wagoner  
Maintenance Technician  
Xavier Clemmons  
Maintenance Technician  

Community Management  
Atasha Tucker 615-721-8445
Acting Senior Community Manager E-mail Atasha
Spring St. & Johnson Cir., Reddick St., Carter, & Battlement  
Rebecca Jackson 615-599-1661
Community Manager Email Rebecca
Reddick Senior Residences
Natchez Street, Short Court, Shawnee Drive, Brookwood Ave., Edgewood Blvd., Iris Pl., Sunflower Ct., West Meade Blvd.
Renee Evans 615-721-7123
Community Manager E-mail Renee
Chickasaw Senior Community, Cherokee Place
Claire Hicks 615-721-8445
Floating Manager Community Manager E-mail Claire
Spring St. & Johnson Cir., Reddick St., Carter, & Battlement